Embryo

Human history can be divided into three major periods in very much the same way that the development of a human embryo consists of three trimesters.

All throughout our past, we’ve been expanding, conquering, building, destroying, restructuring, and rebuilding again as we’ve continued evolving. Humanity continued to spread throughout the world, until finally, we conquered everything. A human fetus reaches this condition in the 38th week of its development.

For a child, the mother’s womb is the most comfortable place to be, and yet, this stage of development is merely an intermediate stage. The goal is to be born, and it is therefore impossible to remain inside of the mother’s womb. During delivery, a mother’s body produces an enormous amount of adrenalin in order to help the child be born, since the process of delivery is quite difficult and painful for the child.

Similarly, we as humankind have reached a peak stage in our development, and we cannot continue existing according to the principles we previously designed. Even though we have no idea what to do next, this doesn’t mean that there is no general plan for our development. Nature operates its own program that impacts us, forcing us to be born through crises, disasters, epidemics, and wars. After this birth, the child continues to develop, attaining a totally different world outside of the womb.

We too need to finally attain the goal of our creation. How do we do this? Please view the other pages of this site…

  • en
  • ru
  • es
  • fr
  • de
  • it
  • pt
  • nl
  • bg
  • ro
  • kk
  • tr
  • fi
  • pl
  • cs
  • hu
  • lv
  • lt
  • et
  • he
  • ar
  • tl
  • ko
  • zh
  • ja
Bookmark and Share

Эмбрион

История человечества делится на 3 основных этапа, развитие эмбриона также делится на 3 триместра.

За всю историю мы развивались вширь, завоевывали и строили, разрушали и перестраивали. И так расползались по всему земному шарику, пока не достигли такого состояния, что захватили все. К этому состоянию приходит плод, достигнув 38 недельного развития….

Для ребенка утроба матери является самым комфортным местом, но это только промежуточная стадия, так как целью является рождение, и оставаться в утробе уже невозможно. Организм матери вырабатывает большое количество адреналина во время родов, чтобы помочь ребенку родиться, для плода роды очень болезненны. Также и мы развились до пиковой своей стадии и не можем больше существовать по тем принципам, которые выстроили за весь период своего развития.

Мы не знаем, что делать дальше, но это не означает, что не существует общего замысла нашего развития. У природы есть своя программа и она действует на нас через кризисы, природные катаклизмы, эпидемии, войны, вынуждая нас все таки родиться. Родившись, ребенок продолжает свое развитие, постижение совсем другого мира вне утробы. Так и мы, в конце концов должны постичь свой замысел. А как это сделать, смотрите уже дальше на страничках этого сайта.

  • en
  • ru
  • es
  • fr
  • de
  • it
  • pt
  • nl
  • bg
  • ro
  • kk
  • tr
  • fi
  • pl
  • cs
  • hu
  • lv
  • lt
  • et
  • he
  • ar
  • tl
  • ko
  • zh
  • ja
Bookmark and Share